2021 Members

Annco Enterprises/Landmark Enterprises

Attn: Marty Sullivan

463 Commerce St., Suite 1

West Point, MS 39773

Tel: 662.494.0690

Fax: 662.492.9656

Email: landmark@anncorental@hotmail.com

 

Arbow Management Company, Inc.

Attn: Kim Ayers

P O Drawer A

Amory, MS 38821

Tel: 662.749.7170

Fax: 662.749.7171

Email: arbowmanagement@yahoo.com

 

Barron Lane, LLC

Attn: Chase Dudley

P O Box 173

Water Valley, MS 38965

Tel: 662.714.1502

Email: chase@barronlane.com

 

CMS Management, LLC

Attn: Herbert J. "Chip" Peterson

P O Box 910

Corinth, MS 38835

Tel: 662.287.5044

Fax: 662.287.2686

Email: chip_peterson@bellsouth.net

 

Carpenter Management Company, Inc.

Attn: Chezelle Ross

P O Box 905

Grenada, MS 38902

Tel: 662.226.6616

Fax: 662.229.0403

Email: chezelle@carpenter-mgmt.com

D & J Development, Inc.

Attn: Debra Mauldin

203 Charles Street

Petal, MS 38465

Tel: 601.544.3172

Fax: 844.533.1309

Email: debbie@dandjdevelopment.com

 

Delta Housing Development Corp.

Attn: Jeanette Patton

P.O. Box 847

Indianola, MS 38751

Tel: 662.445.1611

Fax: 662.887.3773                                              

Email: rental@deltahousingdc.com

 

Dudley Development, LLC

Attn: Rodney Dudley

P O Box 2039

Ridgeland, MS 39158

Tel: 601.927.4602

Email: rodney@dudleyllc.com

 

Guyton Properties, LLC

Attn: Mark Guyton

523 E Gillespie Street

Starkville, MS 39759

Tel: 662.323.9767

Email: mguyton@guytonproperties.co

Intervest Corporation

Attn: Steve Nail  

P O Box 2118

Madison, MS 39130

Tel: 601.709.6000

Fax: 601.709.2350

Email: steve@intervestcorp.net

Inventive Property Management

Attn: Evelyn Bishop

P O Box 3570

Jackson, MS 39207

Attn: Evelyn Bishop

Tel: 601.714.8340

Fax: 601.982.3788

Email: ebishop@inventivepropertymgmt.com  

               

Ivy Management

Attn: Amy Ivison

P O Box 12026

Jackson, MS 39236

Tel: 601.398.3962

Fax: 601.398.2147

 Email: amy@ivymgmt.net

 

J & A, Inc.

Attn: Jeremy Hudson

P O Box 180

Corinth, MS 38835-0180

Tel: 662.287.6158

Fax: 662.331.1932

Email: Jeremy@JA-INC.com  

 

The Lloyd Group, Inc.

Attn: Ben Lloyd

897 Highway 6 East

Oxford, MS 38655

Tel: 662.236.2220

Fax: 662.236.2111

 Email: blloyd44@comcast.net

 

MACO Management Co., Inc.

Attn: Stacy Williams

P O Box 68

Clarkton, MO 63837

Tel: 573.448.3000

Fax: 573.448.9891

Email: stacyw@macocompanies.com

Mississippi Housing Development Corporation

Attn: Keiva L. King

P O Box 730

Fayette, MS 39069

Tel: 601.786.3215

Fax: 601.786.9814

Email: kking@mehha.com

 

Napier Realty Services

P O Box 9469

Pensacola, FL  32513

Tel: 850.857.1881

Fax: 850.857.1170

Email: sunny32969@aol.com

 

Shelby Housing Authority

 Attn: LaChandra Singletary

 P.O. Box 247

 Shelby, MS 38774

 Tel: 662.398.7141

 Fax: 662-398-7092

 Email: lksstarks@bellsouth.net  

Southeastern Development Opportunities

Attn: Linda Balducci

P.O. Box 45 Shelby, MS 38774

Tel: 662.719.5039

Fax: 662.398.7755

Email: cityshelby@bellsouth.net

 

Southern Management Group

Attn: Rebecca Ivison

P O Box 12980

Jackson, MS 39211  

Tel: 601.982.4300

Email: rebecca.ivison@southernmgt.net

Southeastern Management Co. Inc.

Attn: Michael Doran

2508 Hwy 72

Glen, MS 38846

Tel: 662.286.8713

Fax: 662.286.3021

 Email: mdoransem@bellsouth.net

 

Southland Management Corporation

Attn: Chris Nicholas

P O Box 1220

Jackson, MS 39215-1220

Tel: 601.948.6401

Fax: 601.353.7420

Email: cnicholas@southlandmanagement.com

 

Sunquest Properties

231 Jones Street

Forest, MS 39074

Tel: 601.469.2168                                            

Fax: 601.469.3251

Email: forest@sunquestproperties.com

 

 Sunset Townhouses

 Attn: Stephanie Hollis

 920 Chickasaw Dr.

 Grenada, MS 38901

 Tel: 662.226.3540

 Fax: 662.226.3540

 Email: sunsettownhouses@bellsouth.net

 

 SunStates Management Corporation

 Attn: Susanne Chandler

 7523 Howard Ave

 Biloxi, MS 39530

 Tel: 228.435.1642

 Fax: 228.435.1649

 Email: schandler@sunstatesmgmt.com  

TESCO Properties, Inc.

 Attn: Larry Sisson

 2171 Judicial Drive, Suite 200

 Germantown, TN 38138-3800

 Tel: 901.759.7275

 Fax: 901.759.7275

 Email: khayden@tescoproperties.com

 

United Management & Development

Attn: Jeffrey Gooden

P O Box 335

Clarksdale, MS 38614

Tel: 662.624.5200

Fax: 662.624.4455

Email: umad@goodenagencies.com