© 2023 by Housing Association of Mississippi. Proudly created with Wix.com

Members

Annco Enterprises/Landmark Enterprises

Attn: Marty Sullivan

463 Commerce St., Suite 1

West Point, MS 39773

Tel: 662.494.0690

Fax: 662.492.9656

Email: landmark_ anncorental@hotmail.com

 

Arbow Management Company, Inc.

Attn: Kim Ayers

P O Drawer A

Amory, MS 38821

Tel: 662.749.7170

Fax: 662.749.7171

Email: arbowmanagement@yahoo.com

 

Barron Lane, LLC

Attn: Chase Dudley

P O Box 173

Water Valley, MS 38965

Tel: 662.714.1502

Email: chase@barronlane.com

 

CMS Management, LLC

Attn: Herbert J. "Chip" Peterson

P O Box 910

Corinth, MS 38835

Tel: 662.287.5044

Fax: 662.287.2686

 Email: chip_peterson@bellsouth.net

 

Carpenter Management Company, Inc.

Attn: Chezelle Ross

P O Box 905

Grenada, MS 38902

Tel: 662.226.6616

Fax: 662.229.0403

 Email: chezelle@carpenter-mgmt.com

D & J Development, Inc.

Attn: Debra Mauldin

203 Charles Street

Petal, MS 38465

Tel: 601.544.3172

Fax: 844.533.1309

Email: debbie@dandjdevelopment.com

 

Delta Housing Development Corp.

Attn: Jeanette Patton

325 Hwy. 82 East

Indianola, MS 38751

Tel: 662.887.4852

Fax: 662.887.3773

Email: developer@tecinfo.net

 

Dudley Development, LLC

Attn: Rodney Dudley

P O Box 2039

Ridgeland, MS 39158

Tel: 601.927.4602

Email: rodney@dudleyllc.com

 

Guyton Properties, LLC

Attn: Mark Guyton

523 E Gillespie Street

Starkville, MS 39759

Tel: 662.323.9767

Email: mguyton@guytonproperties.co

 

Hughes Management, Inc.

Attn: Matt Tingle

P O Drawer 3

Louisville, MS 39339

Tel: 662.773.6269

Email: mtingle@hughesmgt.com

Intervest Corporation

Attn: Steve Nail  

P O Box 2118

Madison, MS 39130

Tel: 601.709.6000

Fax: 601.709.2350

Email: steve_nail@intervestcorp.net

 

Inventive Property Management

Attn: Evelyn Bishop

P O Box 3570

Jackson, MS 39207

Attn: Evelyn Bishop

Tel: 601.714.8350

Fax: 601.982.3788

Email: ebishop@inventivepropertymgmt.com

               

Ivy Management

Attn: Amy Ivison

P O Box 12026

Jackson, MS 39236

Tel: 601.398.3962

Fax: 601.398.2147

Email: amy@ivymgmt.net

 

J & A Management

Attn: Bobby Wood

P O Box 180

Corinth, MS 38835

Tel: 662.287.6158

Fax: 662.287.2609

Email: bobby@ja-inc.com

 

The Lloyd Group, Inc.

Attn: Ben Lloyd

897 Highway 6 East

Oxford, MS 38655

Tel: 662.236.2220

Fax: 662.236.2111

Email: blloyd44@comcast.net

 

MACO Management Co., Inc.

Attn: Jill Evans

P O Box 68

Clarkton, MO 63837

Tel: 573.448.3000

Fax: 573.448.9891

Email: jille@macocompanies.com

 

Major Management, Inc.

Attn: Gail Moncure

207 West Amite St, #10

Jackson, MS 39201

Tel: 601.355.6913

Fax: 601.362.3432

Email: gail@majorassocc.com

 

Mississippi Housing Development Corporation

Attn: Keiva L. King

P O Box 730

Fayette, MS 39069

Tel: 601.786.3215

Fax: 601.786.9814

Email: kking@mehha.com

 

Shelby Housing Authority

Attn: LaChandra Singletary

P.O. Box 247

Shelby, MS 38774

Tel: 662.398.7141

Fax: 662-398-7092

Email: lkstarks@bellsouth.net

Southeastern Development Opportunities

Attn: Linda Balducci

P O Box 45 Shelby, MS 38774

Tel: 662.719.5039

Fax: 662.398.7755

Email: cityshelby@bellsouth.net

Fax: 601.982.5860

 

Southern Management Group

Attn: Rebecca Ivison

P O Box 12980

Jackson, MS 39211  

Tel: 601.982.4300

Email: rebecca.ivison@southernmgt.net

 

Southeastern Management Co. Inc.

Attn: Michael Doran

2508 Hwy 72

Glen, MS 38846

Tel: 662.286.8713 Fax: 662.286.3021

Email: mdoransem@bellsouth.net

 

Southland Management Corporation

Attn: Chris Nicholas

P O Box 1220

Jackson, MS 39215-1220

Tel: 601.948.6401

Fax: 601.353.7420

Email: cnicholas@southlandmanagement.com

 

Sunquest Properties, Inc.

Attn: Kristy Gray

231 Jones Street

Forest, MS 39074

Tel: 601.469.2168

Fax: 601.469.3251

Email: u320fa@sunquestproperties.com

 

Sunset Townhouses

Attn: Stephanie Hollis

920 Chickasaw Dr.

Grenada, MS 38901

Tel: 662.226.3540

Fax: 662.226.3540

Email: sunsettownhouses@bellsouth.net

 

SunStates Management Corporation

Attn: Susanne Chandler

7523 Howard Ave

Biloxi, MS 39530

Tel: 228.435.1642

Fax: 228.435.1649

Email:schandler@sunstatesmgmt.com

TESCO Properties, Inc.

Attn: Kathy Haden

2171 Judicial Drive, Suite 200

Germantown, TN 38138-3800

Tel: 901.759.7275

Fax: 901.759.7255

Email: khayden@tescoproperties.com

United Management & Development

Attn: Jeffrey Gooden

P O Box 335

Clarksdale, MS 38614

Tel: 662.624.5200

Fax: 662.624.4455

Email: umad@goodenagencies.com

 

Weston Associates

Attn: Mary Moore

987 E. Northside Drive

Jackson, MS 39206

Tel: 774.766.0534

Fax: 601.982.7672

Email: mmoore@waboston.com