2021 Associate Members

Absolute Security Products, Inc.

Attn: Don Freudenberg

P O Box 313

Ellendale, TN 38029

Tel: 901.326.4184

Fax: 901.380.2056

Email: dfreudenberg@hotmail.com

 

BancorpSouth BXS Insurance

Attn: Brock K. Ivison

2616 Lakeland Dr.

Jackson, MS 39216

Tel: 601.983.40

Fax: 601.366.7018

 Email: brock.ivison@bxsi.com

Caldwell and Gregory

129 Broad Street Rd.

Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103

Attn: James Pullen

Tel: 804.283.3019

Email: jpullen@caldwellandgregory.com  

Central Laundry Equipment

P O Box 324

Ward, AR 72178

Attn: Janna Booth

Tel: 501.843.3194

Email: janna@clesales.com   

Compliance Plus Concepts, Inc.

P O Box 3795

Brookhaven, MS 39603

Attn: James Brady

Tel: 601.320.2654

Fax: 601.833.5715

Email: cplus1941@att.net

The Cone Company

Attn: Clare Barber

P O Box 230549

Montgomery, AL 36123

Tel: 334.272.4791

Fax: 334.272.4795

Email: charp@theconeco.com

Enterprise Community Partners

Attn: John Sullivan

643 Magazine St., Suite 202

New Orleans, LA 70119

Tel: 504.335.2305 

Email: jsullivan@enterprisecommunity.org

 

H D Supply Facilities Maintenance

Attn: Tom Greathouse

3400 Cumberland Blvd. SE

Atlanta, GA 30339

Tel: 678.977.1131

Email: tom.greathouse@hdsupply.com

Mars Marketing, Inc.

P O Box 749

Ridgeland, MS 39158

Tel: 601.957.1987

Fax: 601.957.3373

Email: sylvia@mars-marketing.com  

Matthews, Cutrer & Lindsay, PA

Attn: Bill McCoy

599 C Steed Road

Ridgeland, MS 39157

Tel: 601.898.8875

Email: bmccoy@mlcpa.net

McGriff Insurance Services

Attn: Tommy Abernethy or Wes McCubbins

1020 Highland Colony Parkway, Ste. 302

Ridgeland, MS 39157

Tel: 601.790.8534(Tommy)

Tel: 601.790.8566(Wes)

Email: tommy.abernethy@mcgriffinsurance.com

Email: wes.mccubbins@mcgriffinsurance.com

Mississippi State Personnel Board

Attn: Kelly Hardwick, Executive Director

210 E. Capitol Street 800

Jackson, MS 39201

Tel: 601.668.8677

F ax: 601.576.2741

Email:  kelly.hardwick@mspb.ms.gov

 

Morgan Property Service, LLC

Attn: Mary Jo Morgan

P O Box 1581

Corinth, MS 38835                      

Tel: 662.665.1280

Email: jam_maryjo@yahoo.com

 

Parker General Contractors

Attn: Bryan Parker

P O Box 639

Benson, NC 27504

Tel: 919.701.5200

Email: bryanp@parker.net 

Rental Property Screening, LLC

Attn: Donna Walker

2108 A Gateway Dr.

Opelika, AL 36801

Tel: 334.745.2003

Fax: 334.745.2066

Email: info@entalpropertyscreening.com