Associate Members

Absolute Security Products, Inc.

Attn: Don Freudenberg

P O Box 313

Ellendale,TN 38029

Tel: 901.326.4184

Fax: 901.380.2056

Email: d freudenberg@hotmail.com

BancorpSouth Insurance

Attn: Brock K. Ivison

2616 Lakeland Dr.

Jackson, MS 39216

Tel: 601.983.4007

Fax: 601.366.7018

Email: brock.ivison@bxsi.com

 

Barron Lane, LLC

Attn: Chase B. Dudley

P O Box 173

Water Valley, MS 38965

Tel: 662.714.1502

Email: chase@barronlane.com

 

Churchill Stateside Group
601 Cleveland St., Suite 850
Clearwater, FL 33755
Attn: Michael Spain
Tel: 727.269.5197
Fax: 727.461.6047
Email: MSpain@csgfirst.com

Coleman Talley, LLP

Attn: Laura Cosgray

P O Box 5437

Valdosta, GA 316035437

Tel: 229.242.7562

Email: laura.cosgray@colemantalley.com

 

Compliance Plus Concepts, Inc.

Attn: James R. Brady

P O Box 3759

Brookhaven, MS 39601

Tel: 601.833.0501

Fax: 601.833.5715

Email: complianceplus@aol.com

 

The Cone Company

Attn: Leslie Ann Rutland / Tricia Curry

4121 Carmichael Rd., Suite 502

Montgomery, AL 36106

Tel: 334.272.4791

Fax: 334.272.4795

Email: Frontdesk@theconeco.com

 

CSC Service Works

Attn: Bob Anderson

216 Commerce Parkway

Pelham, AL 35124

Tel: 205-837-0787

Email: randerson@cscsw.com

Dudley Development, LLC

Attn: Rodney Dudley

P O Box 2039

Ridgeland, MS 39158

Tel: 601.927.4602

Fax: 601.853.0340

Email: rodney@dudleyllc.com

Entergy Solutions

Attn: Danny Kilpatrick

440 Old Canton Rd., Suite 210

Jackson, MS 39211

Tel:601-575-0254

Email: danny.kilpatrick@icfi.com

 

Enterprise Community Partners

Attn: John Sullivan

643 Magazine St., Suite 202

New Orleans, LA 70130

Tel: 504.335.2305 

Email: jsullivan@enterprisecommunity.org

 

GRIND-ALL/Walkway Restoration

4523 Brookpark Rd.

Cleveland, OH 44134

Tel: 844.925.5929

Fax: 216.741.1366

Email: mike@grindallconcrete.net

 

HD Supply

Attn: Charlie Bringardner

P O Box 509055

San Diego, CA 92150-9055

Tel: 858.831.2282

Email: Charles.bringardner@hdsupply.com

 

Heritage Pest Management

Attn: Nathan Nailer

4497 Lister Ferry Road

Rainbow City, AL 35906

Tel: 256.515.7383

Email: nathan@heritagepest

 

Kelly Hardwick, Executive Director

Mississippi State Personnel Board

210 E. Capitol Street 800

Jackson, MS 39201

Tel: 601.668.8677

Fax: 601.576.2741

Email: kelly.hardwick@mspb.ms.gov

Mars Marketing, Inc.

P O Box 749

Ridgeland, MS 39158

Tel: 601.957.1987

Fax: 601.957.3373

Email: Sylvia@mars-marketing.com

 

Matthews, Cutrer & Lindsay, PA

Attn: Bill McCoy

599 C Steed Road

Ridgeland, MS 39157

Tel: 601.898.8875

Fax: 601.898.2983@

Email: bmccly@mlcpa.net

 

McGriff Insurance Services

Attn: Tommy Abernethy or Wes McCubbins

1020 Highland Colony Parkway, Ste. 302

Ridgeland, MS 39157

Tel: 601.790.8534(Tommy)

Tel: 601.790.8566(Wes)

Email: tommy.abernethy@mcgriffinsurance.com

Email: wes.mccubbins@mcgriffinsurance.com

 

RealPage, Inc.

Attn: Katie Schmidth

2201 Lakeside Bld.

Richardson,TX 75082

Tel: 972.820.3015

Fax: 972.820.3383

Email: Katie.schmidth@realpage.com

 

Rental Property Screening, LLC

Attn: Donna Walker

2108 A Gateway Dr.

Opelika, AL 36801

Tel: 334.745.2003

Fax: 334.745.2066

Email: rentalscreening@bellsouth.net

 

Southern Pro Services

P O Box 1209

Corinth, MS 38835

Attn: Katie Burress

Tel: 662.287.0212

Fax: 662.287.02551

Email: katiebrrss@gmail.com

Yardi Systems

Attn: Amy Harrington

430 South Fairview Ave

Santa Barbara, CA 93117

Tel: 800.351.0383 - Fax: 770.729.0065

Email: amy.harrington@yardi.com

© 2023 by Housing Association of Mississippi. Proudly created with Wix.com